Show the full website


Several maritime nations to declare seafarers key workers

Over a dozen maritime nations have agreed to declare seafarers key workers, giving them enhanced rights when crossing borders. The list includes countries such as Denmark, the Philippines, US, UK and Greece.

Photo: PR / Torm

Log in to read our articles

Welcome to ShippingWatch. A part of our content is exclusive and reserved for our users.

Try ShippingWatch for 14 days.

Get a trial subscription here.

Do you want a trial subscription with multiple users for yourself and your colleagues?

Read more about your options and find the contact information to our sales team here.

More from ShippingWatch


See all jobs